Coupon Management
Create, edit, and delete discount coupons. Open Settings → Coupon management in the Control Center.
Create, edit, and delete discount coupons. Open Settings → Coupon management in the Control Center.
Yes. Disabling keeps the coupon so you can re-enable it later.
Yes, you can set the limit after the coupon already exists.
Both customers can use the coupon as long as there is no usage limit set. If you want to restrict usage, set a Usage Limit per Customer when creating or editing the coupon in Coupon Management.
Disabling a coupon makes it inactive temporarily. It cannot be used by new customers, but it can be re-enabled at any time.